COMMUNITY FIRE:

 
Ted Beam
Fire Chief,
Maricopa and Pinal Counties, Arizona
ted.beam@ruralmetrofire.com
 
Karl Isselhard
Fire Chief,
 
John Hannon
Fire Chief,
Yuma County, Arizona
john.hannon@ruralmetrofire.com
 
Cindy Jones
Customer Service Manager, Fire Memberships
Arizona
cindy.jones@ruralmetrofire.com
 
Phil Turnbull
Fire Chief,
Josephine County, Oregon
phil.turnbull@ruralmetrofire.com
 
Cindy Coates
Customer Service Manager, Fire Memberships
Oregon
 
Jerry Harnish
Fire Chief,
 
Susan Ford
Customer Service Manager, Fire Memberships
Tennessee
 
Michele Crenshaw
Director of Marketing, National
Rural Metro Fire
michele.crenshaw@ruralmetrofire.com
 
Specialty Fire Division:
 
Allen Ward
Regional Director/Fire Chief 
Specialty Fire
allen.ward@ruralmetrofire.com
 
Marc Kilman-Burnham
National Director Innovative Practices